MORSEN LED FLOOD LIGHTS & SOLAR STREET LIGHTS

Customers Say

"I’ve been an electrician for 25 years; and I’ve rarely ever seen a light fixture quite this rugged and well built. I’m very impressed. I bought the 400 watt plus version, and this whole unit is tough! Just one of these is enough to illuminate most of the 6 full acres of back yard behind my workshop. This light is almost blinding from the road that connects behind my shop which is about 500 yards back. Wiring is easy as anything else, and the mounting bracket is tough as nails. No reason why this light shouldn’t last for 10 years. I honestly just ordered a second one for the shop I have in town as well. Awesome! So much better than anything else I have looked at. "

Scott on November 14, 2018

"I bought Morsen Led Flood Light 300w for my backyard. I have about an acre, not need for the sun anymore, just flip on my light switch and the darkness goes away. I love it, my neighbors, not so much they think it's too bright. "

RPOP on August 26, 2018

Customer Testimonials

"Bought LED Floodlights a few weeks ago, and use it to pour concrete at night. I have only used it twice. It is bright and does a great job. I gave it three stars because one of the LED’s has already burned out. Within 24 hours of writing a review MORSEN customer service contacted me. They are sending a replacement led chip for the one burned out, plus an extra for backup. Cannot ask for better customer service!! I will definitely be ordering additional lights from these people in the future. "

Rhalf43 on March 23, 2018

"Great product. I originally purchased two of LED Floodlight 500w for exterior use in a grocery parking lot and they worked so good, that I purchased four more 600w for the rear area of the building. These are very bright and serve best for outdoor commercial use. Basic electrical components to ensure they are corrected properly."

scott young on October 26, 2018

"For starters thanks to everyone that gave good reviews with photos before me, it really helped me to solidify my purchase. For anyone looking for a bright Floodlight to light up their yard, THIS LIGHT'S FOR YOU! I'm EXTREMELY pleased with my purchase and this light illuminates a huge amount of my property that was previously sitting in darkness. I paired it with a dusk to dawn sensor and it comes on when it gets dark and goes off when it gets light outside without me having to worry about switching it on and off manually. This light is useful for anyone with security concerns for their property looking for good floodlights to use. I waited a couple of months before writing this review since I've had bad luck with other brands of floodlights before but I would HIGHLY recommend this one. I can honestly say this light from Morsen has been spectacular and I wouldn't hesitate to buy more of any size from them. "

― AC on August 24, 2018

"Very well packed!! This thing is amazing. IT IS VERY BRIGHT I ordered the westek SW103CT outdoor swivel photo control sensor so I didn't have to wire it to a switch sun comes up it goes off sun sets it turns on I WILL buy this product again."

― Ashley Sims

Customers Review

"I recommend this product without thinking about it. the best of all street lamps. excellent quality . eleven units and really happy. "

RPOP on October 01, 2018

"This Garden Light is Perfect for the Garden and Outdoor. I Fixed on top of Garden Entrance. Its Way Much better than the Regular Solar Lights. It so bright. It able to cover more Distance. In the Botom of the Light its visiable. When you are going far away from the Light, you see the bright ness is reduced. But its able to see long distance.. "

― Sujji on June 07, 2018

MORSEN COB FLOOD LIGHT - 500W

I bought a pair of these to create "over the top" landscape lighting. I live in Alaska on a river, and the winters here can be dark and long. We are in a rain forest, so there is usually no moon visible @ night. Although the river is only 90 yards outside of our windows, it is often impossible to see at night. Not anymore! I mounted the pair on 14' posts and pointed them across the river. They fully illuminated the river, as well as the 80' Sitka spruce trees on the opposite shore, 50 yards away.

We get about 90" of rain a year, so IP 65 was a must. These babies work even during a downpour without a problem. We get plenty of snow, and sometimes it accumulates on the face plate, due to the somewhat upward angle I set them. The light shines trough the snow, and melts it away in 10-30 minutes, depending on the thickness and wetness.

I have other landscape LED lighting, and these are all @ 6000k. I recommend this color temperature in areas that get snow. It really makes things pop!

As other have said, they come on @ full brightness instantly, and require no warm up like sodium vapor lights. Also, they burn very little electricity. I bought them two summers ago, but didn't get them up until last summer, due to an early snow the prior year. The price has dropped by about $40 each since I bought them, but they are worth what I paid. They are going strong! .

― Steve Bower on January 23, 2018

Want something else by MORSEN?

Sold out

Sold out